HOME      NEWS & EVENTS      ABOUT MAAA      CONVENTION      MEMBERS      WMAAA      RESOURCES      CONTACT US

MAAA Allied Industry

APS Brakes
Ben McNamara
Email: ben@apsbrakes.com

3701 Hwy. 162
Granite City, IL 62040
Phone: 618-797-3140
Fax: 618-931-0190

Abide Ag-Aero Corp
Harold Powers

P O Box 5755
Greenville, MS 38704.00
Phone: 662-378-2282
Fax: 662-378-2292

Aero Turbine Parts
Donn Falk
Email: dfalk@aeroturbineparts.com

907 N. Bluff Rd. #2
Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone: 618-973-5707
Fax: 618-931-0613

Ag Air Update LLC
Bill Lavender
Email: bill@agairupdate.com

P O Box 850
Perry, GA 31069
Phone: 478-987-2250
Fax: 478-987-1836

Ag-Nav Inc.
Greg Hollyer
Email: gregh@agnav.com

30 Churchill Drive
Barrie, ON, Canada L4N 8Z5
Phone: (705) 734-0909
Fax: (705) 735-0880

AgSync
Wayne Schmidt
Email: wayne@agsync.com

1776 Lakepark Dr.
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
Phone: (830) 584-3334

Air Repair Inc
Pete Jones
Email: pete@airrepairinc.com

920 Airport Service Road
Cleveland, MS 38732
Phone: 662--846-0228
Fax: 662-843-0811

Air Tractor, Inc.
Kristen Edwards
Email: airmail@airtractor.com

P. O. Box 485
Olney, TX 76374
Phone: 940-564-5616

Aircraft Structural Inspections
Beau Hardison
Email: beaundt@gmail.com

P. O. Box 2133
Mountain View, AR 72560.00
Fax: (870) 270-6007

Artman Arts
Kris Artman
Email: artmank@bellsouth.net

47 Four Mile Rd Ste B
Inverness, MS 38753
Phone: 662-207-0764
Fax: 662-265-0273

Auger Dan LLC
Dan Whited
Email: debwhited55@gmail.com

P. O. Box 31
Trumann, AR 72472
Phone: 870-578-6133
Cell: 870-919-2317
Fax: 870-578-6145

Aviation Products
Roger Sickler
Email: rsickler3@netzero.com

1601 Marlene Drive
Euless, TX 76040
Phone: 817-300-4068
Fax: 817-685-6982

B & S Air Inc.
Rob Williams
Email: rwilliams@bandsairinc.com

P. O. Box 725
Lumpkin, GA 31815
Phone: 404-326-8491
Cell: 224-838-6649

Cascade Aircraft Conversions
Scott Kinzer
Email: scott@cacaircraft.com

903 Grinnell Road
Garfield, WA 99130
Phone: (509) 635-1212

Chem-Man by DataSmart
Regina Farmer
Email: datasmart1234@gmail.com

P. O. Box 91
Wynne, AR 72396
Phone: 870-238-9222
Cell: 775-205-9499

Copperstate Turbine Engine Company
John Phoenix
Email: john.phoenix@ctec.aero

7879 E. Beck Lane
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 602-881-1600
Fax: 480-401-2030

Covington Aircraft Engines Inc
Ronda Smith
Email: ronda@covingtonaircraft.com

P O Box 1344
Okmulgee, OK 74447
Phone: 918-756-8320
Fax: 918-756-5255

Custom Stitch & Print
Dane Adams
Email: travelers9@yahoo.com

34 Greene 626 Road
Paragould, AR 72450
Phone: (870) 215-6560

Davidon Inc
Sherry Althen
Email: althens@yahoo.com

5660 Calhoun Road
Unadilla, GA 31091
Phone: 229-645-3605
Fax: 229-645-3880

Davidon
David Chancy
Email: althens@yahoo.com

5660 Calhoun Rd.
Unadilla, GA 31091
Phone: 229-645-3605

Detco
Tommy Gray
Email: golfertgray@yahoo.com

P. O. Box 430
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: (662) 719-0168
Fax: 662-846-1447

Dynanav Systems Inc.
Reg Moen
Email: reg@dynanav.com

#121 - 18799 Airport Way
Pitt Meadows, B. C. V3Y 2B4
Phone: 604-313-0745
Fax: 604-465-0084

Eastern Aviation Fuels
Margie James
Email: mjames@easternaviationfuels.com

1120 CR 425
Ripley, MS 38663
Phone: (662) 587-3160
Fax: (662) 512-6020

First Flight Propeller LLC
Barrett Hannah
Email: barrettdothannah@hotmail.com

315 Silver Hills Drive
Senatobia, MS 38668
Phone: 662-562-7329
Cell: 662-562-6867
Fax: 662-292-4264

Frost Flying Inc
Jack Frost
Email: jrfrost47@hotmail.com

3393 Hwy 121 W
Marianna, AR 72360
Phone: 870-295-6213
Fax: 870-295-6674

Greenway Oil & Gas Co. Inc.
Randy Currier
Email: rcurrier@farmersoilcorp.com

P. O. Box 127
Newport, AR 72112
Phone: 870-568-0027

Gresham Petroleum
Walton Gresham
Email: wgresham@greshampetroleum.com

P. O. Box 690
Indianola, MS 38751
Phone: 662-887-2160
Fax: 662-887-6873

Kimmel Aviation Insurance Agency Inc.
Frank Kimmel
Email: fkimmel@kimmelinsurance.com

442 Airport Road
Greenwood, MS 38930.00
Phone: 800-647-9397
Cell: 662-455-1611
Fax: 662-392-3726

Lane Aviation Inc
Grant Lane
Email: Glane@LaneAv.com

P. O. Box 432
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Phone: 281-342-5451
Fax: 281-232-5401

M M Satterfield Aviation Fuels Inc
Brent Short
Email: brent-satterfield-fuels@conway.corp.net

P O Box 1080
Conway, AR 72033
Phone: 501-327-7714
Cell: 501-730-8424
Fax: 501-327-2321

Memphis Propeller Service Inc
Russell Hultz
Email: russell@memphispropeller.com

11098 Willow Ridge Rd
Olive Branch, MS 38654
Phone: 662-895-5282
Cell: 662-865-6061
Fax: 901-288-8988

Mid Continent Aircraft Corporation
Richard Reade
Email: sales@midcont.com

1601 Hwy 84 E
Hayti, MO 63851
Phone: 573-359-0500
Fax: 573-359-0538

Mint Turbines
Phillip Fienen
Email: pfienen@swf-aero.com

2915 N. SH 99
Stroud, OK 74079
Phone: 520-471-9288
Fax: 520-882-3801

Mississippi Land Bank
Bobby Spinks
Email: bobby.spinks@farmcreditbank.com

P. O. Box 639
Clarksdale, MS 38614
Phone: 662-627-4784
Fax: 662-627-4785

Mosquito Products LLC
Shane Grady
Email: shane@gradyauctions.com

2600 Airbase Road
Newport, AR 72112
Phone: 870-503-1466
Fax: 870-523-6057

Pickett Equipment Company Inc
Bill Everett
Email: bill.everett@epickett.com

8464 Summit Cove
Olive Branch, MS 38654.00
Phone: 800-238-9095
Cell: 901-496-8795
Fax: 662-890-3636

PowerLift Hydraulic Doors
Linda Reed Umberson
Email: lindareed@prodigy.net

8703 East Farm Road 80
Strafford, MO 65757
Phone: 417-848-0566

Pratt & Whitney Canada
Johnny Osmanagic
Email: nedzad.osmanagic@pwc.ca

1842 Ochsner Blvd., Apt 230
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 337-308-9322

Precision Accessories & Instruments
Raisa Morgan
Email: rmorgan@precisionaviationgroup.com

495 Lake Mirror Road
Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: (337) 254-5622

Prime Turbines
David Ponce
Email: dponce@primeburbines.com

1615 Diplomat Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Cell: 214-929-1426
Fax: 972-406-2106

R T Turbines Inc
Danny Thompson
Email: danny.thompson@rtturbines.com

3397 Hwy 121 W
Marianna, AR 72360
Phone: 870-295-3552
Fax: 870-295-3554

Rebel Services LLC
Brooke Denton
Email: bdenton@rebelservices.net

P. O. Box 728
Ripley, MS 38663
Phone: 662-512-0219
Fax: 662-512-6020

Regions Insurance Inc
Bill Janous
Email: bill.janous@regions.com

1020 Highland Colony Pkwy. Suite 302
Ridgeland, MS 39157.00
Phone: 601-790-8500
Cell: 601-326-4767
Fax: 601-790-8505

S & T Aircraft Accessories, Inc.
Mary Turner
Email: sales@staircraftaccessories.com

310 FM 483
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Phone: (830) 625-7923
Fax: (830) 625-4138

Scott Petroleum Inc.
Solon Scott
Email: solon@scottpetroleuminc.com

102 Main Sttreet
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Phone: 662-254-9024
Fax: 662-254-6660

Serv-U-Petroleum
Vivian Cobb
Email: servupetroleum@cableone.net

P. O. 790
Cleveland, MS 38732
Phone: 662-843-3471
Cell: 662-719-9110
Fax: 662-843-1554

Simplex Aerospace
Darby Simshaw
Email: dsimshaw@simplexmfg.com

13340 NE Whitaker Way
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: 503-257-3511
Fax: 503-257-8556

Sky Tractor Supply Co LLC
Peg Klemetson
Email: peg@skytractor.com

16285 5th Street NE
Hillsboro, ND 58045.00
Phone: 701-636-5880
Cell: 701-636-5881

Specialty Sales & Service
Carl Ray Griffin
Email: tonigriffin1967@yahoo.com

P O Box 467
Indianola, MS 38751.00
Phone: 662-897-9001
Cell: 662-897-9002
Fax: 662-347-4393

Starr Companies
Jeffrey Tippins
Email: jeffrey.tippins@starrcompanies.com

3353 Peachtree Rd. NE, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (404) 260-1356
Cell: (404) 946-1495

Tannehill Industries Inc
Joe Tannehill
Email: mkclean@bellsouth.net

P O Box 1448
Indianola, MS 38751.00
Phone: 662-887-6354
Cell: 662-887-7232
Fax: 662-207-0095

Tennessee Aircraft Co Inc
Barry Martin
Email: barrymartintn@comcast.net

5005 Market Place
Mt Juliet, TN 37122.00
Phone: 615-758-5005
Cell: 615-758-5501

Thrush Aircraft
Eric Rojek
Email: erojek@thrushaircraft.com

300 Old Pretoria Road
Albany, GA 31721
Phone: 229-789-0437
Cell: 229-322-1507

TracMap Aviation
Mark Hornback
Email: colin.brown@tracmap.com

1145 Uniform Road
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 253-315-1435

Transland LLC
Anthonie York
Email: ayork@translandLLC.com

1206 Hatton Road #A
Wichita Falls, TX
Phone: 440-687-1100
Cell: 940-687-1941

Turbines Inc
Teresa Hichols
Email: teresa@turbinesinc.com

7303 Maynard Wheeler Lane
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Phone: 812-877-2587
Fax: 812-877-4604

USAg Recycling Inc
Megan Schulze
Email: megan@usagrecycling.com

18330 Penick Road
Waller, TX 77484
Phone: 800-654-3145
Fax: 936-372-5470

Watson Oil Company
Pete Hartman
Email: petehartmanavfuels@suddenlink.net

P. O. Box 395
Corning, AR 72422
Phone: 870-857-6366
Fax: 870-857-6618


Bookmark and Share


MAAA Resources

How do I become a MAAA Member?
Are you wanting to become a Mississippi Agricultural Aviation Association(MAAA)member? Click the above link and download our Membership Application and Code of Ethics. Complete and return and we will be in contact with you.

MAAA Exchange
Find out about pilot seats available and equipment for sale.

Mississippi Agriculture Magazine
A guide to Mississippi's farms, foods, and commerce.

National Agricultural Aviation Association
The NAAA promotes the benefits of aerial application to the public and conducts programs and services to ensure the continued success of the industry. Click on this link for more information about the NAAA.

Mississippi Department of Agriculture and Commerce
The mission of the Mississippi Department of Agriculture and Commerce is to regulate and promote agricultural-related businesses within the state.

Bureau of Plant Industry
Regulatory Service Division of Mississippi Department of Agriculture

See our expanded MAAA Resources.



Home   |   News   |   About   |   Members   |   WMAAA   |   Resources   |   Contact
© Mississippi Agricultural Aviation Association All rights reserved. site by chris alford
Mississippi Agricultural Aviation Association


Disclaimer: IN NO EVENT SHALL MISSISSIPPI AGRICULTURAL AVIATION ASSOCIATION AND AFFILIATES BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, PUNITIVE, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, ARISING OUT OF OR IN ANY WAY CONNECTED WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS WEBSITE, WITH THE DELAY OR INABILITY TO USE THIS WEBSITE, OR FOR ANY INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS, SERVICES AND RELATED GOODS, SERVICES OR GRAPHICS OBTAINED OR MESSAGES RECEIVED OR TRANSACTIONS ENTERED INTO THROUGH THIS WEBSITE, OR OTHERWISE ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE, WHETHER BASED ON CONTRACT, TORT, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF MAAA HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF DAMAGES. BECAUSE SOME STATES / JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, THE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.